The Advisors

We have more than 100 experienced advisors across Canada, providing clients with unparalleled service and independent investment advice.

Our advisors have the experience and expertise to serve a wide variety of needs, interests and investment requirements. Being independent, they also have the freedom to offer unbiased investment and planning advice, always putting the best interests of clients first. Our advisors take seriously their responsibility to build and preserve their clients’ investment portfolios. Investors come to Echelon for our expertise, integrity and focus on their individual and financial and goals.

View the IIROC AdvisorReport for more information.

Bashar Kamel

Vice President, Investment Advisor & Branch Manager

403-232-2366
bkamel@echelonpartners.com

Yasmin Kanji

Senior Vice President, Investment Advisor

403-693-1704
ykanji@echelonpartners.com

Ron Seidel

Investment Advisor

403-260-8448
rseidel@echelonpartners.com

David Somerville

Portfolio Manager

403-260-3832
dsomerville@echelonpartners.com

Jason Stefanuk

Investment Advisor

403-260-3839
jstefanuk@echelonpartners.com

Brian Mercer

Investment Advisor

519-858-2112
bmercer@echelonpartners.com

Tony Del Balso

Investment Advisor

514-396-0302
tdelbalso@echelonpartners.com

Gabriel Benhamron

Investment Advisor

514-396-0305
gbenhamron@echelonpartners.com

Sylvie Bernier

Investment Advisor

514-396-0364
sbernier@echelonpartners.com

Nicholas Budnik

Vice President, Investment Advisor

514-396-3611
nicholas.budnik@echelonpartners.com

Andrew de Courcy-Ireland

Portfolio Manager

514-396-0303
adecourcyireland@echelonpartners.com

Marc J. Doré

Investment Advisor

514-396-0349
mdore@echelonpartners.com

Claudio Durante

Investment Advisor

514-396-3615
cdurante@echelonpartners.com

Andrew Girvan

Investment Advisor

514-396-0376
agirvan@echelonpartners.com

Norman Heimlich

Senior Vice-President & Senior Investment Advisor

514-396-0310
nheimlich@echelonpartners.com

I. Nick Pfefer

Investment Advisor

514-396-3621
npfefer@echelonpartners.com

Christopher Roche

Investment Advisor

514-925-2894
croche@echelonpartners.com

Nick Shinder

Vice President, Investment Advisor

514-905-3619
nshinder@echelonpartners.com

Irene Spagnoli

Registered Sales Assistant

514-940-5093
irene.spagnoli@echelonpartners.com

Evan Tiniakos

Senior Investment Advisor

514-396-3613
etiniakos@echelonpartners.com

Thierry Tremblay

Vice President, Investment Advisor

514-905-3620
ttremblay@echelonpartners.com

Terry Tsakonas

Investment Advisor

514-396-3612
terry.tsakonas@echelonpartners.com

Marco Zaino

Vice President, Portfolio Manager

514-396-0306
mzaino@echelonpartners.com

Darryl Brockie

Investment Advisor

289-348-5945
darryl.brockie@echelonpartners.com

Doug Eley

Portfolio Manager

289-348-5938
doug.eley@echelonpartners.com

Konrad Kopacz

Portfolio Manager & Investment Advisor

289-348-5940
konrad.kopacz@echelonpartners.com

Justin Lim

Investment Advisor

289-348-5941
justin.lim@echelonpartners.com

Nicholas Teo

Investment Advisor

289-348-5943
nicholas.teo@echelonpartners.com

Jim Armiento

Investment Advisor

613-907-0723
jarmiento@echelonpartners.com

Randy Douglas

Investment Advisor

613-907-0718
rdouglas@echelonpartners.com

Patrick Ferguson

Investment Advisor

613-907-0712
pferguson@echelonpartners.com

Tom Gougeon

Vice-President, Portfolio Manager and Co-Branch Manager

613-907-0714
tgougeon@echelonpartners.com

Shelly Lairar

Investment Advisor, Co-Branch Manager

613-907-0715
slairar@echelonpartners.com

Michael White

Vice President, Investment Advisor

613-907-0709
mwhite@echelonpartners.com

Gerard Gardiner

Investment Advisor

306-667-2282

Scott Barker

Investment Advisor

647-253-1344
sbarker@echelonpartners.com

Robert H. Bird

Portfolio Manager

416-350-3203
rbird@echelonpartners.com

Joseph Brook

Investment Advisor & Portfolio Manager

416-350-3084
jbrook@echelonpartners.com

Alan Cheatley

Investment Advisor

416-572-5484
acheatley@echelonpartners.com

Joseph Debus

Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor

647-253-1169
jdebus@echelonpartners.com

John B. Fox

Investment Advisor

416-350-3321
jfox@echelonpartners.com

Dana P. Gilman

Investment Advisor

416-864-3644
dgilman@echelonpartners.com

Luke Glofcheskie

Investment Advisor

289-348-5942
luke.glofcheskie@echelonpartners.com

Geoffrey Goad

Managing Director, Private Client

416-479-8987
geoffrey.goad@echelonpartners.com

Thomas R. Hull

Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor

416-849-7741
thull@echelonpartners.com

Elizabeth (Libby) Hunter

Senior Vice President, Investment Advisor

416-350-5052
ehunter@echelonpartners.com

Nadia Iskander

VP - Investment Advisor

647.253.1166
niskander@echelonpartners.com

Pamela Johnston

Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

647-253-1129
pjohnston@echelonpartners.com

T. Michael Judge

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager

416-350-3260
mjudge@echelonpartners.com

Harrison Keenan

Investment Advisor

416-572-5404
hkeenan@echelonpartners.com

Tom Kennedy

Investment Advisor

416-842-1790
tom.kennedy@echelonpartners.com

Peter Langham

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager

416-350-3235
plangham@echelonpartners.com

Richard E. Lax

Senior Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

416-350-5094
relax@echelonpartners.com

Vasko Mafilovich

Senior Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

416-350-3264
vmafilovich@echelonpartners.com

Steve McBride

Investment Advisor

416-864-3629
smcbride@echelonpartners.com

Dietmar Neuhaus

Senior Investment Advisor

416-572-5521
dneuhaus@echelonpartners.com

Dorothy-Anna Orser

Senior Investment Advisor & Portfolio Manager

416-572-5520
daorser@echelonpartners.com

Francis Pope

Senior Vice President

416-649-4272
francis.pope@echelonpartners.com

Gregory P. Radovich

Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

416-572-5337
gradovich@echelonpartners.com

Omar Shaikh

Investment Advisor & Portfolio Manager

416-572-5485
oshaikh@echelonpartners.com

Dan Simon

Investment Advisor

416-479-8996
dan.simon@echelonpartners.com

Don Tsung

Investment Advisor & Portfolio Manager

416-572-5486
dtsung@echelonpartners.com

Jeff Wagman

Vice President, Investment Advisor

416-350-3367
jwagman@echelonpartners.com

Chris Dabbs

Senior Vice President, Investment Advisor

604-647-2858
cdabbs@echelonpartners.com

Michael Forge, CFA

Associate Investment Advisor

604-647-2873
mforge@echelonpartners.com

Leonard Gareau

Investment Advisor

604-640-0205
lgareau@echelonpartners.com

John Hart

Managing Director, Private Client

778-331-5048
john.hart@echelonpartners.com

Ross Henderson

Senior Investment Advisor

604-640-0414
rhenderson@echelonpartners.com

Bernhard Hensel, CIM

Vice President, Portfolio Manager & Branch Manager

604-647-2861
bhensel@echelonpartners.com

Paul Mitchison

Investment Advisor

604-647-2880
pmitchison@echelonpartners.com

Kenneth Muir

Investment Advisor

604-640-0535
kmuir@echelonpartners.com

James J. NAGY

Investment Advisor

604-647-4370
jnagy@echelonpartners.com

Lowell Schmidt

Investment Advisor

604-640-0339
lschmidt@echelonpartners.com

Jack Serlin

Investment Advisor

604-647-2881
jserlin@echelonpartners.com

Jennifer Swedberg

Investment Advisor

604-647-2882
jswedberg@echelonpartners.com

Vicki Cook

Portfolio Manager & Investment Advisor

250-412-3406
vcook@echelonpartners.com

Russ Lazaruk

Investment Advisor & Portfolio Manager

250.412.3402
rlazaruk@echelonpartners.com

Ron Zwicker

Portfolio Manager & Investment Advisor

250-412-3410
rzwicker@echelonpartners.com